Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Catherine Graves

Anna Catherine Graves

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Catherine Graves
"Mel was able to give me a quote in a timely matter that was affordable and made sense for me! Over $100 less than the quote I had previously gotten from a competitor. Thanks Mel!"
Profile photo of Antoni Rodriguez

Antoni Rodriguez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoni Rodriguez
"Mel was amazing so helpful and friendly! Was so great to work with! So happy to have State Farm insurance in Texas"
Profile photo of Ab Biz

Ab Biz

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ab Biz
"Great atmosphere and positive vibes. Having everything explained clearly helped me understand car insurance much better. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lucy shirley

Lucy shirley

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy shirley
"Mel was very helpful during my experience at State Farm today. I switched over my policy from CA to TX, as well as started a life insurance policy. Mel was very kind and patient. She answered my many questions with ease. Overall great experience"
Profile photo of Magdalena Crunchy Goo

Magdalena Crunchy Goo

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Crunchy Goo
"Gerardo had a lot of patience with me and my children. I really appreciate him since great customer service is hard to find these days. 10/10 will recommend him"
Profile photo of DGgg 001

DGgg 001

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DGgg 001
"Gerardo was super patient. He was able to help and guide me with an insurance that fits my needs!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Cuarenta

Guadalupe Cuarenta

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Cuarenta
"The team behind this insurance company was very helpful and really went above and beyond to assist me, I fully recommend this insurance company for those who are looking for a good coverage."
Profile photo of Xavier Hall

Xavier Hall

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Hall
"Mel did an amazing job in assisting me with getting on board with an affordable policy. Great overall service. Very informative, patient, and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Cristal Martinez

Cristal Martinez

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal Martinez
"Helped me save money & Their customer service was on point!"
Profile photo of Joe Escareno

Joe Escareno

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Escareno
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Micah Brown

Micah Brown

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Brown
"Gerardo rocks! I got the tastiest deal on my new house and was able to get my vehicles bundled in. I feel refreshed and covered like dew on the morning grass."
Profile photo of giovanni gutierrez

giovanni gutierrez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by giovanni gutierrez
"Gerardo was very informative & helpful. Glad to work with him"
Profile photo of Janie Rodriguez

Janie Rodriguez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Rodriguez
"Very helpful agency, we had a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of jenny cuarenta

jenny cuarenta

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenny cuarenta
"Gerardo was very helpful and assisted me in finding the perfect insurance. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Cuarenta

Maria Cuarenta

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cuarenta
"Gerardo provided exceptional service. He went the extra mile to ensure that I understood the policies."
Profile photo of Edith Gloria

Edith Gloria

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Gloria
"Great service! Gerardo from State Farm was super helpful. He took the time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Viviana Gloria

Viviana Gloria

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Gloria
"Gerardo provided great service. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Melissa Gloria

Melissa Gloria

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gloria
"Gerardo, was of great assistance super helpful and nice. Took the time to explain the policies and went out of his way to insure I was insured 👍"
Profile photo of Gerardo Rodriguez

Gerardo Rodriguez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Rodriguez
"Great staff, exceptional service, and their team made sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed."
Profile photo of Nazeer Shaik

Nazeer Shaik

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nazeer Shaik
"I took my Auto and Rental policy. The agent was very helpful and explained the policy details very clearly. The agent name is Mel."
Profile photo of Yesenia Mejia

Yesenia Mejia

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Mejia
"Alejandro was so helpful in my move across the country. I am moving from Boston to Dallas, and Alejandro was able to help me secure rental insurance (mandatory for my apartment complex), life insurance AND car insurance. This has made my move less stressful and I can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Terry Tibbetts

Terry Tibbetts

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Tibbetts
"Mel was fantastic. I saved $70 per month from my previous carrier. Unbelievable. So easy, just a phone call. Very professional."
Profile photo of Lisa Love

Lisa Love

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Love
"Seems meant to be, .y dogs name is Jake from State Farm. When I found out I will be saving 160 per year on car insurance I didn't hesitate to drop Farm Bureau. And Alejandro could not have been more helpful."
Profile photo of Teresa Morales

Teresa Morales

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Morales
"Austin was extremely patient with me and helped me understand all the options I had and thoroughly explained them as well. Coming into this I was very nervous and overwhelmed however Austin ensured me throughout the whole process which made me more confident with the policy we chose."
Profile photo of Amminadab Israel

Amminadab Israel

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amminadab Israel
"Got great service and saved money with Austin...Thank you Austin!!!"